[crochet] Butterflies


I made some of them then I shared it to my sister, my cousin, friends… it’s really cute, easy and fast tutorial. you can make it as a pin, hair pin, or anything and any color you like. here is my butterfly and the next video will show you how to make one. Enjoy.

Butterfly 1

Butterfly 1



Butterfly 2

Butterfly 2

here is the tutorial videos

Part I

Part 2

Part 3

One thought on “[crochet] Butterflies

  1. Pingback: [crochet] Another colorfull Flowers and bag-will-be | Dream and Share

Leave a Reply

