[crochet] Fan Stich Bolero


I’ve made a bolero for quite a while. never had a chance to post it. I bought the yarn from this online shop, it has a very smooth texture and I think it suitable to make a clothing project since the 100% wool yarn is not affordable for me, this is the best offer I can take…. heeeeehhheee

I made this bolero for almost a month because I was very busy in my workplace at that time. the tutorial of how to make this will be included. I took it from Youtube. but my version is a lot smaller due to the yarn and my size.šŸ˜€ sorry for bad quality of images I took it from my phone camera and had my sister hold it for me…. she was happy her hand was included in the picture…. hahahhahaa

and here is the tutorial Video I got from Youtube… it’s cute

2 thoughts on “[crochet] Fan Stich Bolero

Leave a Reply

