[DIY] Pretty Magical Box


Pretty Magical Box

Pretty Magical Box


Feeling so crafty lately, I just want to make and design everything. want to destroy and remake everything in front of me.. hahahahaaaa……. my life spinning around papers (colorful paper), yarns, scissors and friends. I could -for hours- work on it inside my room without food and water, I don’t feel like doing anything else. and I got a perfect formula to enjoy this whole month…. this pretty magical box. It’s pretty I can’t stop stare at this pretty box….. ^_^

Happiness Formula

Magical Box

Magical Box

+

Pretty Headband

Pretty Headband

=

Pretty Magical Box

Pretty Magical Box

One thought on “[DIY] Pretty Magical Box

Leave a Reply

