[DIY] Greeting Card


Ever since I made the first greeting card from quilling paper, I am a little bit obsessed by greeting cards beside I always made a card for Mr. A every month, so I always try to look for different card idea almost every month.

So, days ago I went to stock up some papers in my room to start my new project, the project that has been bugging me since days before after saw videos uploaded by Kristina Werner about how to make a card. Her style just soooo me. and I love it. and I was trying to make some, even if it’s not as cute and clean as she does, I did put my whole heart into it.. heheheheeeee…..

1

1

2

2

3

3

4 thoughts on “[DIY] Greeting Card

Leave a Reply

