[DIY] Greeting Card No. 2


See… I can’t stop. as long as there is paper lying somewhere around me, my hand will always touch them and you can tell what happen next, I’ll make them into quilling paper or card. sigh…. so I decide to say ‘no’ when my sister ask me to go out stock up some papers again when she saw I almost out of paper… no…. not before I finish some of my teacher things to do. I am going to be a busy woman this week but I know, I know for sure that I-my hand- will sneak out and touch that paper again.

and again, I make a card and re-edit the other card ,the firs card is a combination of paper and my other favorite things to do ……. crocheting. so here in this card I made a crochet flower along with the card.๐Ÿ˜€

Eternally - Crochet flower

Eternally – Crochet flower


And here is another one. It was a card failure before then turn out to be my cute paper pad. this is the style I am digging the most, I love cute things like pastel colors, pinky things, flowers, clouds. some people might say that my style is childish, well… I don’t care. peoples has their own art, and I believe art is limitless, not limited by people judgment, peoples can be go so crazy or stay simple in the name of art, so why people bother to judge, and care about what other people might think…๐Ÿ˜€

playing kites... :D

playing kites…๐Ÿ˜€

8 thoughts on “[DIY] Greeting Card No. 2

  1. “Seeโ€ฆ I canโ€™t stop. as long as there is paper lying somewhere around me, my hand will always touch them and you can tell what happen next, Iโ€™ll make them into quilling paper or card. ” dammit bro! haha seem like to me hahaha

    • hahahaaa…. I think it happen to all of the people when it comes to something they like the most.
      you have a great blog there lots of cute character, how could you make that….. it’s so lovely.๐Ÿ™‚

      • yeah i thought i have a feeling just like you haha.
        oh thank you so much. I really love to draw, i made it in photoshop. That is characters from Dumb ways to die, watch it on youtube, it is so cute.
        Btw, i love to hand-drawing too๐Ÿ™‚

      • being able to hand drawing is a gift, you know. the gift I was hope I’ll blessed with. I tried my very best to draw something properly, even the most simple picture turn out to be the hardest things to made. hahahahaaa…. I can picture it in my mind but when I tried to realize it into a drawing, the beautiful picture in my head turn out to be a disaster picture.. hahahaa

      • oh just draw often it will improve your skill. You can make it your own style. Have you ever watch Anime One Piece? look at the characters, it is not good at all, but the creator can make it life. He made his own style and signature haha. You know what i mean?

      • that’s my favorite anime…. I didn’t like it at first, how could an anime character can be like that, but now, I am crazy about it.๐Ÿ˜€
        and yes, I keep trying. well… and as far as I could remember and try my whole life, now I could draw a cute head of a girl/boy, with the same face…. (_ _”

Leave a Reply

