[travel] Clean Air


This place ‘Kalibendo’ is one of my favorite place to run into when everything becomes out of control, when I felt so confuse with everyone and place where I run to when I need a  ‘private’ time.😀 trees always calling me, I love to be around them. this place is a clove plantation in the outer area, but if you go farther you’ll meet a refreshing,cute river -this part I love most. and when you want to go deeper, you will find a very isolated (just to express that the place completelly hidden) waterfall.

Adventure is out there

Adventure is out there

Picture taken by : anisa rizky (my student) and me
Gadget : Samsung Galaxy Mini

One thought on “[travel] Clean Air

Leave a Reply

