[travel] Batu, take a deep deeeeeep breath


Structure <3, looks so technically complicated..heheh

Structure <3, looks so technically complicated..heheh

I traveled to Batu quite a lot. Batu is a small town (geographically) located in East Java, Indonesia. it was a district of Malang, but decide to be independent city since 2001. it has lots of amusement park, aaaand because it located in the plateau it has all of the oxygen I ever need in my life. it always a great pleasure to visit this city… always…. I mean, oh… how could I resist the joy of clean air, beautiful scenery, and cozy hotel with a great view??? no one right… I’ve been there for vacation, took my student to the province competition, and attend the invitation of East Java provincial education departments once in a while.

Batu has lots of tourism place. it might has fewer district than malang, according to Wikipedia, Batu has 3 districts. but the tourism in Batu much more developed than Malang. it’s hard for me to count places you can visit in Batu… Trust me.. it lots of them. I haven’t visit all of them. places I visited so far were Payung, Selecta, Senggoriti, Jatim Park 1 & 2, Batu Night Spectacular,  village tour around the Purnama Hotel.😀

here some of the pictures while I was in Batu

Ferris wheel, it is a tiny FW compared with one in JatimPark 2, that's huuuuggeeeee....

Ferris wheel, it is a tiny FW compared with one in JatimPark 2, that’s huuuuggeeeee….

Like to play chess, as real as the wizard chess in Harry Potter ... and those two are the king of the two kingdom..... say WAAAAARRRRR

Like to play chess, as real as the wizard chess in Harry Potter … and those two are the king of the two kingdoms….. say WAAAAARRRRR (Sorry bos)

From the balcony

From the balcony (I feel like a Juliet waiting for the Romeo to come.. ouch)

angels... hahahaaaa

angels… hahahaaaa

Now I know it for sure that men like to ride on the horse so much....  like this photo tough

Now I know it for sure that men like to ride on the horse so much…. like this photo tough I wish someone will take this kind of picture of mine… very please..

and the best thing while visiting Malang is the Sunday market. looots … looooooots of food stalls and stuffs I love it. I did manage to inhale a cup of fruit salad, Maryam Bread, Takoyaki, and siomay. and still, I don’t wanna stop…

Fruit Salad

Fruit Salad

Flowers and dots...

Flowers and dots…

 

4 thoughts on “[travel] Batu, take a deep deeeeeep breath

  1. yes… there are lots of roller coaster you can ride..😀 I don’t really like riding one tough.
    but too bad, I lost almost all of the picture while I was in the amusement park..😀

  2. I think this post when you went together with your sister
    Beautiful place mom🙂
    Maybe I’ll go there after SBMPTN, sekalian dolan kan asiiikk pisan kekekeke

    • yes.. indeed it is about the journey I had with my sister. I’ve been there lot’s of time ki, masalahe fotone kakeen lak ate di lebokne. pluuuuusssssss podo ilang semembur ndk ndi2..hahahahahaaa

Leave a Reply

