[quote] miracle happen everyday


Never Give up Miracle happen everday

Never Give up on anybody Miracle happen everyday

Never Give up on anybody Miracle happen everyday

remember those time when he told me that we were fine in the middle of fight( he always call it ‘discussion’). When He told me that He is not gonna leave me, when I cried like crazy. Time when He said he’s not gonna give up on me, on our relationship.  He never say that he doubt me, and our relationship. when I doubt the miracle so many times,and want to give up so bad. He always there, stand in front of me. ensure me about the promising future we’ll have together never think -even for a second- to give up.

I am weak, you are strong. you are the sun, and I am just a planet that rotates around you. Glad to have you around A. I believe miracles happen everyday, that’s you. the miracle ALLAH gave me…😀 thank you.

4 thoughts on “[quote] miracle happen everyday

Leave a Reply

