[DIY] bookmark and Card for Mom


I’ve been stuck on the never ending workloads, stressful, can’t go out of my routine and sneak out to visit the trees, not even touch the paper. until my friend came to me and asked for a bookmark for his book and his special request was, no ‘love’ character, PLEASE. I plan to do it later, when I look into the paper in my desk and I began to feel something was missing from my heart. so I decide to grab that paper right away and start make something.

Bookmark ( I made two, for my self and my friend. he ended up picked the green one with the balloons and bird)

Bookmark

Bookmark

Card for my mom, Mother’s day in Indonesia is months away, I didn’t mean to make the Mother Day’s card at first, but when I made it that night, my mom is the only person I could ever think of. So, I decide to write ‘Best Mom’ and decide to give it to her when mother day come, along with the present heheheheeeee…

Best Mom

Best Mom

Leave a Reply

