[crochet] Working on Granny Square Bag


I am working on this bag. I made bunch of granny squares to make quite big sling bag.  you know, I really like to take my notes, pen, and book everywhere I go. Sometimes small bag just confused me when I want to take those lovely things with me. Can’t wait to finish this bag….. Yay…yay…yay…. just some squares to go…. (some means 15 / more )

2013-09-16 11.35.18

Granny Squares bag is on her way

 

I like wall art, was trying to make one. hahahahaa its not even considered as a wall art, but I’m glad I make it and hanging this thing in my wall. It’s cute…. I made this from the pieces I used for stop motion. recycling is a great things to do you know… you never know what they can be once you start to stick with it..😀

2013-03-22 23.33.58

An Old Version

2013-09-05 01.38.55

New Version

 

Leave a Reply

