Welcome The new Resident


My room have a new resident. a cute little panda with red lips. it is a ‘He’ (I don’t care even he has a red lip). I was having a hard time deciding it’s gender. is it a male or female, but I decided, it’s a ‘He’. And his name is Bento. I did come up with the name of ‘gau’ (g like in good) like how Vietnamese call bears. But then, I think he resemble my friend, so….. a name happen.. hahahahhaaaa…. bentooo, sit down. bentoooo don’t step on my computer. bentooooo lay down. Bento, don’t goofing around😀

My Friend will be happy…. hahhahahaaaa…. \(^_^)/

Leave a Reply

