[story] Family and Friends


Friendship marks a life even more deeply than love. Love risks degenerating into obsession, friendship is never anything but sharing. -Elie Wiesel

A friend is someone who knows all about you and still loves you. -Elbert Hubbard

The glory of friendship is not the outstretched hand, not the kindly smile, nor the joy of companionship; it is the spiritual inspiration that comes to one when you discover that someone else believes in you and is willing to trust you with a friendship. – Ralph Waldo Emerson

Best friend is like a family to me, they accept me, understand me, support me. I love being a sister to anyone. anyone. I can act like a fool and they’ll just laugh.  I can laugh to death and none of them will stare at me in disgust. when I can be myself, tell them what’s in my mind and they won’t judge or hate me. a family who accept me for whatever I am, no matter how crazy or mischief I am. it’s them. some of them might think the opposite. thought that I have feeling for them and keep a distance. thought that I did everything (teasing, caring, or else) because I want to get their attention. they got it all wrong. when they know me better, they’ll know that I am one of the most mischievous girl in the world. I love having a big and lots of family.  But I think thats just me, some of them might thing the other side. so, guys I am really sorry for everything. I love all of you… I really do. as a family. and it will be nice if you think the same way..😀😀

Have a nice weekend [to go].😀😀

2 thoughts on “[story] Family and Friends

Leave a Reply

