[picture] Couple On-Fire


A & I [1]

A & I [1]

Every moment I spent with him is something that I treasure the most. And I can’t get enough. Never will. (rez)

Spent one evening on the weekend together in the beach. Well, the place wasn’t that great but the dock  is suppppeeer beautiful and such a perfect place to have a picture or two. when we came that evening, a couple took their pre-wedding picture and  ours are post wedding pictures …hahahahaaaa and when the pre wedding pictures is taken by a professional photographer, ours is taken by the timer of the camera, he helps us a lot… thank you people who invented timer… you saved us..😀😀

 

A & I [2]

A & I [2]

A

A

A & I [3]

A & I [3]

PS : I love you, A. I really do. always was and always will

One thought on “[picture] Couple On-Fire

Leave a Reply

