[crochet] Set of Flowers


I made crochet flowers and share them in my facebook account. turns out lots of people appreciate it and request it for them self. heheheeee….. The first plan is I want to try a new business in crochet accessories. I’ll make the accessories and my student will sell it in her university. But, I still working on an application for Mr. A’s Office, and still didn’t get so much time to mass production the accessories so I uploaded some of my -stealing time- crochet work. and here I am accepting order and at the same time, working on Mr. A’s Application, teaching, lecturing, being a good housewives and mother wanna be, try to make lots of accessories to take to Jember. That’s lots of things to do..

Here is the accessories I made, recently :

-

2 thoughts on “[crochet] Set of Flowers

Leave a Reply

