[crochet] Roses


So, this is my buyers most favorite picks…. lots of people request for this kind of brooch…. and I am happy, not because I sold it, but more like… a happiness (more than just a happiness) because people love things I made. and I am really made them with all of my heart (note on all-off-my-heart words) I mean it, it’s my passion. I fell in love to crochet since I was a little girl, and I always be. And since 3 years ago, when I start to learn crochet, I know she is my mate.  it’s never only about how to sell it, but it’s more like how people will love it. To make other people wear something you create, it’s a never ending inspiration to create more, to love it more, and to do more, to make them happy, and look up for something more… so, buyers, re-sellers and everybody who appreciate and love what I did and what I make. thank you, for always support me and give me a never ending inspirations. you are my best. #loveyouall

 

Leave a Reply

